• iars_assembly.png
  • iars_objectives.png
  • iars_technical_research.png
  • iars_membership.png
  • iars_fly.png
  • iars_vision.png
  • iars_mission.png

IARS Management

IARS' Presidential Office

IARS' President

 Prof. Elton J. Cairns (Ph.D.)
University of California, Berkeley CA, USA
Sr. Scientist, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Credits more than 260 publications and 23 patents

IARS' Vice President

 Dr. Jaime Lloret Mauri (Ph.D.)
University of Valencia – Spain
Head of Research Group – IGIC,
Chair IEEE P1907.1 WG, Fellow – IARIA



IARS' General Secretary

 Dr. Yan Sun (Ph.D.)
Washington State University – USA
Head of Research Group – IGIC, 
University of Science and Technology of China,
and Chinese Academy of Sciences - China

IARS' Joint Secretary

 Prof. (Ms.) M. Khemlani David (Ph.D.)
University of Malaya – Malaysia
Fellow (Chartered Institute of Linguists – UK)
Linguapax Prize Winner for 2007



IARS' Chief Convener

 Dr. Yuwen Zhang (Ph.D.)
University of Missouri
Principal investigator, Office of Naval Research, 
Air Force Research Laboratory, Ball Aerospace Inc.,
National Science Foundation, and
University of Missouri Research Board.

IARS' International Coordinator

 Dr. (Ms.) Hellen Agnes Amunga (Ph.D.)
Kenyatta University - Kenya
Professor, Kenyatta University, Kenya
National Secretary, Kenya Library Association
Member of the  Jury, MAKTABA, Kenya

IARS' Public Relationship Officer

 Ms. Karuna J
Head of the Department-English 
Dilsukhnagar Public School - India
Expert in multiple languages